Tickets & Vouchers | Discovery Dock Hamburg
View this site in German
ADRESSE
Discovery Dock
Am Kaiserkai 60
20457, Hamburg
Anfahrt

Tickets &
Vouchers

Dear Port Explorers,

due to the pandemic situation with SARS-Cov2 in Germany, Discovery Dock is temporarily closed from November 2nd to November 30th 2020. Tickets purchsed for this period will be refunded with a voucher. The voucher is automatically sent to your e-mail address.

We are looking forward to welcome you to Discovery Dock in the very near Future – with a hygiene concept of course!

Your Discovery Dock Team

Exclusive Port Experience Tour

Are you planning a company outing, a birthday party or an incentive and are looking for something special? During the exclusive Port Experience Tour, you can enjoy the Discovery Dock with your friends, family or colleagues exclusively after the regular opening hours. More information and the possibility to book to come in March.

School classes

Trade routes, ships and dry docks, container loading, customs clearance, nature and animals and the tides – topics that are an integral part of curricula. In the Discovery Dock, the multifaceted topic of the port is communicated interactively, digitally and innovatively. Edutainment is the order of the day. This is where your students will attain the desire for more knowledge. We offer special prices for school classes from the intermediate level (from 15 persons). More information and the possibility to book to come in March.

Tickets & Gutscheine | Discovery Dock Hamburg
View this site in English
ADRESSE
Discovery Dock
Am Kaiserkai 60
20457, Hamburg
Anfahrt

Tickets &
Gutscheine

In Anbetracht der aktuellen Gesundheitslage, die sich täglich durch die Ausbreitung von COVID-19 verschärft bleibt das Discovery Dock ab  Montag, den 16. März 2020 bis voraussichtlich Donnerstag, den 30. April 2020  vorübergehend für den Publikumsverkehr geschlossen. Gebuchte Tickets in diesem Zeitraum werden sehr gerne von uns in Gutscheine umgewandelt.

Bleiben Sie gesund!

Ihr Discovery Dock Team

Exklusive Hafen-Erlebnis-Tour

Du planst einen Betriebsausflug, eine Geburtstagsfeier oder ein Incentive und suchst etwas ganz außergewöhnliches und besonderes? Bei der exklusiven Hafen-Erlebnis-Tour kannst du das Discovery Dock mit deinen Freunden, deiner Familie oder deinen Kollegen ganz exklusiv auch außerhalb der regulären Öffnungszeiten genießen. Hier findest du unsere Event-Pakete für  verschiedene Anlässe. Ruf uns einfach an – wir beraten dich gerne.

Telefon: 040-87 96 326-0

Oder schreibe eine Mail an info@discovery-dock.de

Schulklassen

Handelswege, Schiffe und Trockendocks, Containerverladung, Zollabfertigung, Natur und Tiere und die Tiden – Themen, die in Lehrplänen einen festen Bestandteil haben. Im Discovery Dock werden die Themen des facettenreichen Hamburger Hafens interaktiv, digital und innovativ vermittelt. Edutainment ist angesagt. Hier bekommen deine Schüler Lust auf mehr Wissen. Wir bieten für Schulklassen (ab 15 Personen) spezielle Preise an. Ruft uns an – wir buchen euch gerne einen Slot für eure Klasse.

Telefon: 040 – 87 96 326-0

Oder per Mail an info@discovery-dock.de